Contact


Wolfgang Gallistl - Managing Director
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23601
E-Mail:  w.gallistl@slots-austria.com

Susanne Vorderleitner - Administration Assistant
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23602
E-Mail:  s.vorderleitner@slots-austria.com

Harald Steinmetz - Reporting and Monitoring
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23605
E-Mail:  h.steinmetz@slots-austria.com

Jürgen Wolf - Reporting and Monitoring
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23606
E-Mail:  j.wolf@slots-austria.com

Andreas Sager - Head of Coordination
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23610
E-Mail:  a.sager@slots-austria.com

Petra Vollmost - Coordinator
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23611
E-Mail:  p.vollmost@slots-austria.com

Barbara Hörmadinger - Coordinator
Phone: +43 (0) 1 7007 23613
E-Mail:  b.hoermadinger@slots-austria.com